MUSEUM

Victory Museum

One of the world's leading museums of military history
The museum's collections consist of approximately 300 objects. The main building hosts the permanent exhibition 'Feat of the Army' augmented with multimedia installations, the Hall of True History, six dioramas representing the main battles of WWII and a three-dimensional panorama 'The Berlin Battle: the Feat of the Colour Bearers'.

victorymuseum.ru

Virtual tour 'From Kursk to Berlin'
The tour covers the most significant battles of the Great Patriotic War as depicted by various battle painters. The visitors will learn the curious stories behind the exhibits. Dioramas from the museum's collection will be displayed in detail. The tour is led by Svetlana Klevtsovskaya.
Quest 'Tracing the Soldier's Dog'
The quest based on the names of the 7 most famous dogs of the Great Patriotic War! Participants will be offered riddles, games, and battle missions.
The War through the Eyes of an Artist
A tour through a unique diorama complex created by battle painters from Mitrofan Grekov's studio. The six most important battles of WWII are represented with historical accuracy, dynamic composition and true-to-nature colours. Visitors will also learn the stories of the most famous war-time posters. The online tour is guided by Svetlana Klevtsovskaya.
Weapons of Victory
During the open-air tour the guests will discover the impressive collection of more than 400 military vehicles: from the Soviet Il-4 and Li-2 to the trophy Junkers aircraft and a Ha-Go Japanese tank. One can see a legendary 'Katyusha', restored after the battles T-34 tanks and a real armoured train. The online tour is guided by Mikhail Sokolov.
We are grateful to everyone who joined the project. The contents of this page are updated every day. Thank you very much for your assistance and support!
General information partner

Moscow City Tourism Committee
presstourism@mos.ru

@ All rights reserved. Moscow Project office for Tourism and Hospitality Development, 2020.
You cannot use the materials on the site without providing reference to it.

Home

МУЗЕЙ

Музей Победы

Один из ведущих военно-исторических музеев мира
В фондах музея хранится около 300 тысяч экспонатов. В главном здании музея действуют постоянная экспозиция «Подвиг Армии», дополненная мультимедийными инсталляциями, Зал исторической правды, комплекс из шести диорам, рассказывающий об основных сражениях Великой Отечественной войны, трехмерная панорама «Битва за Берлин. Подвиг знаменосцев».

victorymuseum.ru
Экскурсия «От Курска до Берлина»
Посетителям расскажут о крупных сражений Великой отечественной войны, которые отражены в работах художников-баталистов. Зрители смогут рассмотреть детали диорам и узнать интересные истории экспонатов. Онлайн-экскурсию проводит экскурсовод Светлана Клевцовская.
Квест «По следам фронтовой собаки»
Квест, в основу которого легли подлинные истории семи самых известных собак – героев Великой Отечественной войны! Программа наполнена загадками, играми и боевыми заданиями.
Экскурсия «Война глазами художника»
Экскурсия по уникальному диорамному комплексу, над созданием которого трудились художники-баталисты студии Митрофана Грекова. Перед зрителями предстанут шесть самых значимых сражений Великой Отечественной, которые были воссозданы художниками с исторической достоверностью и отличаются динамичной композицией и правильно подобранным колоритом. Посетители экскурсии также узнают и интересные истории о самых известных произведениях художников-плакатистов. Онлайн-экскурсию ведет экскурсовод Светлана Клевцовская.
Обзорная экскурсия «Оружие Победы»
Обзорная экскурсия по открытым площадкам военной техники Музея Победы познакомит посетителей с коллекцией боевой техники, включающей более 400 экспонатов: от отечественных Ил-4 и Ли-2 до трофейных немецких "юнкерсов" и японского танка «Ха-Го». Здесь можно увидеть легендарную «Катюшу», восстановленные после боев танки Т-34 и настоящий бронепоезд. Онлайн-экскурсию ведет экскурсовод Михаил Соколов.